Customer Testimonials

Great experience

Today I got my Seimitsu buttons. Package arrived 1 week after ordering. I chose the cheapest shipping to Germany. They came well packed and the Japanese sweets were awesome.

Average Rating:

Timo Niedernhausen 10:32:55 02-04-2016
Great Products and Quick Delivery

Just received my Sanwa sticks and buttons, great products and delivered quickly... and there was even some nice Japanese sweeties in the box. Awesome! Thanks very much.

Average Rating:

Simon Cardiff 02:57:57 11-10-2015
Great Service and Price

Ordered a new power supply for a machine I was selling, ordered and paid extra for next day delivery and was extremely pleased when it turned up next day, great service and a great price. Will use again.

Average Rating:

Martin Plymouth 03:29:16 08-09-2015
2 x Sanwa sticks and a full set of buttons

Ordered items in the evening and got them within a few days. Top guy!

Average Rating:

Alan London 13:07:45 04-21-2015
Aoki arcade stools

Just bought a couple of arcade stools. Absolutely flawless service, great packing and an all round awesome guy to deal with. I can't recommend Arcade Japan enough. A+++ all round. I look forward to doing business again soon.

Average Rating:

Paul London 06:06:38 02-19-2015
NEW Blue Velvet Stools

I asked in the forums if anybody had some velvet stools for sale and he ordered some for me from Japan which are brand new and did cost me the same as used ones? THIS GUY IS AMAZING! THANKS AGAIN MY LITTLE DINOSAUR FRIEND!

Average Rating:

GermanGameRoom Berlin 08:14:44 02-17-2015
:fastlove:

Totes mcgotes sold me some Sanwa finger-smashers and chromed my slot like no-one ever has before - an experience I hope for a repeat of in the future. They came in a beautiful tight box, very quickly. Mmmmm. xxx

Average Rating:

Rossyra Livingston 07:04:48 11-26-2014
NAC sticks / buttons

Bought a set of replacement sticks & buttons for a NAC. Very competitively priced, dispatched quickly, well packaged and good communication throughout! Great service, will definitely be using again in future.

Average Rating:

Michael Edinburgh 04:06:48 11-14-2014
Egret 2 Marquee

Very nice service, good packaging! Will buy again! Totally recommended!

Average Rating:

Martin Schwäbisch Hall / Germany 01:55:34 11-14-2014
Bought a stool - great price - great service.

As the title says, top notch service. Hope to order more in the future. Will deffo keep an eye on this treasure of a site!

Average Rating:

Paul Kent 16:31:04 11-12-2014
SLS/Aoki Arcade Stools

I bought two SLS/Aoki Arcade Stools from Arcade Japan. They were wrapped & packed beautifully, arrived very quickly too. With so many wonderfully priced products I know I'll be making another purchase soon. I can't recommend Arcade Japan highly enough. Keep up the great work!

Average Rating:

Paulie Leeds 12:42:17 11-10-2014
Astro Control Panel

Dreams can come true! All those specialist items you could only dream of, imported directly from Japan to you. First rate customer service, nothing too much trouble. The team at Arcade Japan are enthusiastic and passionate about what they do, I feel the credit card may go into meltdown...

Average Rating:

cps2 Leeds 09:30:17 11-08-2014
Tremendous service

I bought a 1L6B Seimitsu Astro panel from Arcade Japan which was very competitively priced (including a realistic cost for shipping), packed very considerately and arrived quickly. A very welcome and reliable resource and highly recommended. Excellent work. I'll be back. :fast love:

Average Rating:

crunchywasp Fife 09:06:04 11-08-2014
Arcade Japan © 2017